2013 All-Jefferson District Football Team

By: sports@newsplex.com
By: sports@newsplex.com


QUARTERBACK - Kent Henry, sr., Western Albemarle
RUNNING BACK - Dominique Talley, sr., Albemarle; T.J. Tillery, sr., Monticello; Logan Allen, jr., Powhatan
WIDE RECEIVER - Kevin Bernardino, sr., Albemarle; Josh Malm, sr., Monticello; Steven Hearn, sr., Western Albemarle
CENTER - Tucker Herr, sr., Western Albemarle
OFFENSIVE LINE - Ryan Londree, sr., Albemarle; Adam Hill, sr., Monticello; Spencer Dowdle, sr., Powhatan; Donte Henry, sr., Western Albemarle
KICKER - Holland Corbett, jr., Western Albemarle
RETURN SPECIALIST - Malik Bartee, jr., Charlottesville
ALL PURPOSE - Chris Thurston, sr., Charlottesville

PLAYER OF THE YEAR - Kent Henry, sr., Western Albemarle


DEFENSIVE LINE - Ryan Londree, sr., Albemarle; R.J. Jackson, sr., Louisa County; Sean Means, sr., Monticello; Mathew Basic, sr., Powhatan
LINEBACKER - Drake Bryant, sr., Albemarle; Robert Spivey, sr., Charlottesville; Michael Booth, sr., Monticello; Elijah Goode, jr., Powhatan
DEFENSIVE BACK - Kevin Bernardino, sr., Albemarle; Deion Johnson, sr., Louisa County; Josh Malm, sr., Monticello; R.J. Thomas, sr., Powhatan
PUNTER - Thomas Birle, soph., Charlottesville
PUNT RETURNER - Goddience Flannagan, sr., Fluvanna County
ALL PURPOSE - T.J. Tillery, sr. Monticello

DEFENSIVE PLAYER OF THE YEAR - Sean Means, sr. Monticello
COACH OF THE YEAR - Mike Alley, Albemarle


QUARTERBACK - James St. Hill, sr., Monticello
RUNNING BACK - Rashad Brock, soph., Charlottesville; Isaiah Ferguson, sr., Orange County; Marcus Jackson, sr., Fluvanna County; Mike Wallace, sr., Orange County
WIDE RECEIVER - Jesse Vandyke, sr., Fluvanna County; Damien Clark, sr., Orange County; Chase Stokes, sr., Western Albemarle
CENTER - Noah Greene, sr., Powhatan
OFFENSIVE LINE - Josh Wheaton, sr., Fluvanna County; Malik Johnson, soph., Louisa County; Cameron Grooms, sr., Monticello; Will White, sr., Charlottesville
KICKER - Josh Malm, sr., Monticello
RETURN SPECIALIST - Isaiah Ferguson, sr., Orange County
ALL PURPOSE - Trey Cherry, jr., Louisa County


DEFENSIVE LINE - Kevin McCarthy, jr., Albemarle; Troy Hughes, jr., Charlottesville; Deiondre Key, sr., Fluvanna County; Ben Hargett, sr., Orange County
LINEBACKER - Larry Anderson, jr., Charlottesville; Jesse Lokits, sr., Fluvanna County; Jeffrey Morse, sr., Louisa County; Devin Riordan, soph., Orange County
DEFENSIVE BACK - Nick Epps, jr., Charlottesville; Idris Davis, sr., Louisa County; Keith Ellis, soph., Orange County; Jesse Vandyke, sr., Fluvanna County
PUNTER - Samuel Faulconer, jr., Orange County
PUNT RETURNER - Darian Bates, soph., Monticello

The comments sections of Newsplex.com are designed for thoughtful, intelligent conversation and debate. We want to hear from our viewers, but we only ask that you use your best judgment. E-mail is required, but will not be displayed with comment.

  • Comments cannot be profane or vulgar. We will not post comments that use profanity or cross the lines of good taste.
  • We will not post comments that use hate speech. Slurs, stereotypes and violent talk aren’t welcome on our website.
  • Comments should not attack other readers or people featured in our stories personally. Any accusations should be backed up with facts.
  • Any comment we post will be posted in its entirety. We do not edit any comment that we post.
  • Comments should contribute to the discussion. We will not post comments that don't advance the discussion. Flaming and/or trolling will not be tolerated.
  • Comments should not attack other posters. Let's keep the focus on the content of the story.

    As a host Newsplex.com welcomes a wide spectrum of opinions. However this is a site that we host. We have a responsibility to all our readers to try to keep our comment section fair and decent. For that reason The Newsplex reserves the right to not post or to remove any comment.

    If you have any ideas to improve the conversation or this section let us know. Send an e-mail to webmaster@newsplex.com.


powered by Disqus
Gray Television, Inc. - Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 232163021