53rd Annual Falcon Club Awards

The Falcon Club held it's 53rd annual sports banquet Sunday night. The Falcon Club honored several local football standouts. UVa tight end Tom Santi spoke the athletes about furthering their football careers past high school.

Here is a list of awards:

MVP Trophies:
Albemarle- Josh Hill
Charlottesville- Kevin Leatherwood
St. Anne's-Belfield- Jack Thomasson
Western Albemarle- Max Pfeifer
Monticello- Takeem Hedgeman
William Monroe- Troy Legg
Covenant- Brud Bicknell

Outstanding Area Coach- Monticello's Brud Bicknell
Falcon Club Most Valuable Player- Monticello's Takeem Hedgeman

The Charlottesville Newsplex 999 2nd Street S.E. Charlottesville, VA 22902 434.242.1919 – Main 434.220.7522 - Newsroom
Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 15498906 - newsplex.com/a?a=15498906
Gray Television, Inc.