All West-Central Boys Lacrosse Team Announced

2013 All West-Central District Boys Lacrosse Team

Coach of the Year: Greg Crow, Albemarle
Player of the Year: Chase Phillips, Sr., Monticello

First Team:

Nathaniel Gaspar G Jr. AHS
Preston Hughes Def Jr. WAHS
Ryan Ramey Def Sr. AHS
Liam McCarthy Def Jr. CHS
Nicolaas Drapanas M Jr. WAHS
Brodie Phillips M Jr. Mont
Nick Pegg M Sr. AHS
Willis Bocock A Sr. CHS
Chase Phillips A Sr. Mont
Matthew Crist A Jr. AHS
Tyler Wagner LSM Jr. Mont

Second Team:

Rives Cowen G Jr. WAHS
Johnathan Van Dyke Def Sr. Mont
Johnny Little Def Sr. CHS
Sam Wheeler Def Jr. WAHS
Michael Darby M Sr. Mont
Lucas Levine M Sr. CHS
Hunter Brown M Jr. AHS
Kevin Bernardino M Jr. AHS
Justin Haws A Jr. WAHS
William Stevens A Sr. CHS
Casey Devine A Sr. CHS
Robert Leytham LSM Jr. AHS
Andrew Hogg LSM So. AHS

The comments sections of are designed for thoughtful, intelligent conversation and debate. We want to hear from our viewers, but we ask that you follow our rules for commenting. E-mail is required to comment on a story, but it will not be displayed with your comment. For complete rules, CLICK HERE. The Newsplex reserves the right to not post or to remove any comment.
powered by Disqus
The Charlottesville Newsplex 999 2nd Street S.E. Charlottesville, VA 22902 434.242.1919 – Main 434.220.7522 - Newsroom
Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 207929421 -
Gray Television, Inc.