Northwest All-Region Softball Released

2013 Northwest All-Region Softball Team

Player of the Year: Aysha Richardson - Orange
Coach of the Year: Doris Buzzell - Orange

First Team

Evie Raley - Forest Park, Soph IF
Meg Bane - Halifax, Sr IF
McKall Miller - Broad Run, Sr IF
Aysha Richardson - Orange, Sr P
Jess Middleton - Forest Park, Jr P
Jessica South - Osbourn Park, Sr OF
Mackenzie Chitwood - Franklin County, Soph C
Taylor Barnes - Halifax, Fresh P
Brittany Coffey - Osbourn, Soph C
Frankie Beller - Broad Run, Sr OF
Haley Jones - Orange, Sr IF
Caroline Porco - Albemarle, Sr OF

Second Team

Mia Lacy - Hylton, Soph P
Taylor Mosely - Halifax, Sr OF
Ashley Wark - Patriot, Jr P
Morgan Rinehart - Battlefield, Jr OF
Tyler Thomas - Riverbend, Sr P
Nicole Michael - Osbourn Park, Soph P
Lauren Eckley - Osbourn Park, Soph IF
Hannah Dudley - Franklin County, Sr P
Hannah Garner - Osbourn Park, Jr IF
Hali Saul - Franklin County, Jr P
Alexis Champion - Battlefield, Soph IF
Taylor Subacius - Riverbend, Soph C

The comments sections of are designed for thoughtful, intelligent conversation and debate. We want to hear from our viewers, but we ask that you follow our rules for commenting. E-mail is required to comment on a story, but it will not be displayed with your comment. For complete rules, CLICK HERE. The Newsplex reserves the right to not post or to remove any comment.
powered by Disqus
The Charlottesville Newsplex 999 2nd Street S.E. Charlottesville, VA 22902 434.242.1919 – Main 434.220.7522 - Newsroom
Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 211842941 -
Gray Television, Inc.